Cricket Alberta


The ACA was founded in 1958 and was registered under the Societies Act of Alberta in 1975. 

Currently there are currently four leagues providing the opportunity for over 75 teams province wide to play both recreational and competitive cricket during the summer months. 

With the growth of the sport, there is increased opportunities for more players, grounds and communities to become involved. Our goal is to manage the growth of the sport and expose more Calgarians to the rules, recreational value and social worth of the sport.

HOME           ABOUT CA           PROGRAMS           MEDIA GALLERY           CONTACT US           OTHER LINKS